Elizabeth
Christie

Solicitor

elizabeth.christie@townlegal.com
07931 870 569 | 0203 893 0380

Elizabeth spent nine years at Herbert Smith Freehills before becoming one of Town’s founding partners.

Read More

Elizabeth Christie

Show More

Mary
Cook

Barrister

mary.cook@townlegal.com
07909 964 015 | 0203 893 0381

Mary Cook is one of the founding partners of Town. She was called to the Bar in 1982 and has been in continuous practice as a barrister for over thirty years.

Read More

Mary Cook

Show More

Clare
Fielding

Solicitor

clare.fielding@townlegal.com
07809 200 214 | 0203 893 0382

Clare is one of the founding partners of Town. Prior to Town, she was a partner at Gowling WLG* and before that a partner at Herbert Smith Freehills and an associate at Slaughter and May.

Read More

Clare Fielding

Show More

Meeta
Kaur

Solicitor

meeta.kaur@townlegal.com
07894 172 547 | 0203 893 0383

Meeta is one of Town’s founding partners. She is a UK qualified lawyer and a UK chartered town planner. Prior to Town, Meeta spent 12 years at King & Wood Mallesons (previously SJ Berwin).

Read More

Meeta Kaur

Show More

Simon
Ricketts

Solicitor

simon.ricketts@townlegal.com
07711 924 945 | 0203 893 0384

Simon is one of the founding partners of Town. Prior to Town, he was a partner at King & Wood Mallesons (previously SJ Berwin).

Read More

Simon Ricketts

Show More

Patrick
Robinson

Solicitor

patrick.robinson@townlegal.com
07785 254 981 | 0203 893 0385

Patrick is the Managing Partner of Town and is one of its founding partners. Patrick spent 38 years at Herbert Smith Freehills before joining Town.

Read More

Patrick Robinson

Show More

Nicky
Bradbury

Solicitor

nicky.bradbury@townlegal.com
0203 893 0370

Nicky worked at Linklaters, London Borough of Southwark and Wragge Lawrence Graham & Co before joining Town.

Read More

Show More

Ricardo
Gama

Solicitor

ricardo.gama@townlegal.com
07931 870 534 | 0203 893 0386

Ricardo is an associate at Town, having qualified at King & Wood Mallesons in early 2016. Before going into law, Ricardo studied Mathematics and Philosophy at Oxford University.

Read More

Ricardo Gama

Show More

Natasha
Hartrup

Solicitor

natasha.hartrup@townlegal.com
020 3893 0370

Natasha spent five years at King & Wood Mallesons before joining Town.

Read More

Show More

Spencer
Tewis-Allen

Solicitor

spencer.tewis-allen@townlegal.com
07931 870 540 | 0203 893 0387

Spencer spent four years at Gowling WLG before joining Town.

Read More

Spencer Tewis-Allen

Show More